Direttore Artistico
Enrico Bronzi  |  direzioneartistica@festivalportogruaro.it
Segreteria Artistica
Anna Padovan  |  anna.padovan@fmsantacecilia.it
Sezione Musicologica
Umberto Berti  |  umbertoberti@hotmail.it
Direttore Amministrativo
Federico Stival  |  federico.stival@fmsantacecilia.it
Segreteria Organizzativa
Eliana Gruarin  |  eliana.gruarin@fmsantacecilia.it
Segreteria Generale
        Daniele Baruzzo  |  info@fmsantacecilia.it
Ufficio Amministrativo e Contabilità
Sandra Filoso, Noemi Fagotto  |  amministrazione@fmsantacecilia.it
Responsabile tecnico
Flavio Blasigh  |  flavio.blasigh@teatrorussolo.it
Responsabile della Comunicazione
Fabio Fiorellini Bernardis  |  fabio.fiorellini@fmsantacecilia.it
Ufficio Stampa
Paolo Cairoli e Irene Sala
press.portogruarofestival@gmail.com
mob. +39 331 8361276
Servizi di sala
Caterina Teoharov  |  caterina.teoharov@fmsantacecilia.it
Biglietteria
Alice Cengarle  |  biglietteria@festivalportogruaro.it