Artistic Director International Music Festival Enrico Bronzi 

School of  Music Director  Mario Pagotto

Administrative Director Federico Stival | federico.stival@fmsantacecilia.it

Artistic and Organisational  Secretary (Fondazione Musicale Santa Cecilia)  Anna Padovan | anna.padovan@fmsantacecilia.it

Artistic and Organisational  Secretary  (Teatro Comunale Luigi Russolo) Eliana Gruarin | eliana.gruarin@teatrorussolo.it

General Secretary  Daniele Barusso o Baruzzo | daniele.barusso@fmsantacecilia.it

Press and Communication Fabio Fiorellini Bernardis | fabio.fiorellini@fmsantacecilia.it

Administrative  Secretary  Sandra Filoso, Noemi Fagotto | amministrazione@fmsantacecilia.it

Front Office (Teatro Comunale Luigi Russolo) Caterina Teoharov | caterina.teoharov@fmsantacecilia.it

Box Office (Teatro Comunale Luigi Russolo) Alice Cengarle | biglietteria@teatrorussolo.it  

Technical Manager (Teatro Comunale Luigi Russolo) Flavio Blasigh | flavio.blasigh@teatrorussolo.it